-
What happens to my subscription if I delete the organization?
-
My data was deleted. Why?
-
How is used storage calculated?
-
Does upgrading my plan reset my usage?
-
What happens if I use all my available shares?
-
What happens if I exceed the storage capacity?
-
I was suddenly switched to the Free plan. Why?
-
My access to the service has been restricted. Why?
-
When will my refund be completed?
-
What is a Credit Note?